1979 Eclipse Expedition copy

Iowa State University Solar Eclipse Expedition – February 26, 1979
Front Row (left to right): Dan Peterson, Maria Meyers, Chuck Hoelzen, Ed Sexauer
Back Row (left to right): David Oesper, Jim Pierce, David Cook, Mike Andrews, Prof. Stan Williams,
Prof. Willet Beavers, Dean Ketelsen, Joe Eitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *